Fingers crossed

And we’re done with chemo (hopefully)!

Monday was my last treatment and it knocked me on my butt something fierce this time. I have spent very little time off my couch this week, but as long as I never have to do it again, I’m fine with it.

I have my PET scan scheduled for next week and if I’m where my doctor wants me to be, then it’s on to radiation. If I’m not where I should be, then we have to reconfigure some things. My doctor thinks I should be ok though, so here’s hoping he’s right.

I’ll keep you posted and you keep your fingers crossed.

Have a fun Labor Day!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Fingers crossed

  1. Bette McTamney says:

    You girl, are one amazing being! Xoxo, keep at it! Love pictures of the babes, you have such love and support behind you. News sounds positive, praying for you xo from us!

  2. spamspam says:

    Praying this is IT! I’ve got you on my church prayer list and we’re praying for you weekly. Stay strong!! HUGS!

Leave a Reply

